Favorite Things

A few of my favorite things – March edition :)

Favorite things - March

I’ve noticed something about myself over these past few years of my mid-twenties. I become mildly obsessed with specific things (food, drinks, clothes, accessories, items, etc.) and tend to buy a lot of that specific thing until I get sick of it, then become mildly obsessed with something else. Therefore, I thought, “why not blog about it?!” Ha.

So, as of March, I have become obsessed with two particular things, which are obviously edible, because I’m always obsessing about food 🙂

FullSizeRender (34)

  1. Archer Farms Bunny Bait Trail Mix – available at Target through Easter.

FullSizeRender (32) copy

I’m a trail mix kind of girl as it is. But this trail mix…. is delicious!! It combines all of my favorite little snacks into one yummy pack! It has honey roasted peanuts, white chocolate-covered pretzel balls (!!), M&M’s, confetti cookie pieces, white chocolate-covered raisins, AND marshmallows. OMG. So many goodies! And so delicious. And they are fun colored for Easter!

FullSizeRender (33) copy

The thing I love most about trail mix is the ability to mix and match your snacks. With a pack like this, I can grab some peanuts, M&M’s, and a confetti cookie piece and have a delicious and sweet bite. I find myself eating the marshmallow pieces separately from everything else because they’re so sweet and good! The variety of tastes is the best!

2. Sparkling ICE – Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water (Coconut Pineapple)

FullSizeRender (36)

I’m not a big fan of Coconut, maybe it’s just the texture of actual coconut flakes, but when I tried this drink at my mom’s house over spring break, I fell in love! It tastes just like being at the beach, which was perfect since I was on my spring break and it was mid-70’s out all week! This sparkling water has zero calories (!!) but 50mg of green tea extract for energy!

FullSizeRender (35)

The label states that it only has 3% juice and 0g of sugar. Although, on the ingredient list it says sucralose, which is definitely a sugar. Even still, no calories and it tastes amazing, so I’m sold! These bad boys come in multiple different flavors as well so I will definitely be trying more of them!

 

So, those are my current obsessions this month! Have you tried either of these products? What do you think?

Or, do you have similar obsessions that you suggest I try?! Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

 

** NOT Sponsored and opinions are my own. **

Leave a Reply

